40 Days of Prayer

Today, March 6, we will be starting our 40 Days of Prayer!

Over the next 40 Days I want my life to change DRASTICALLY!  I don’t want to be the same. I need the Lord so bad. I so tired of praying for the same things.

It is time to get serious about our relationship with God.

The word says to seek him first and everything else will be added.

So I am putting my trust in the Lord totally.

I know that God is able to turn things around, and even if he doesn’t right now, he is still good!

Mama, I am praying that you would join me. I am praying that the Holy Spirit would tug on your heart. Sometimes we just don’t have the words to say and I understand that, and  God knows your heart, but let’s try.

Let’s be intentional in our prayer time for the next 40 days. Let’s pray for ourselves and for the country that you live in. Let’s pray and hope for a change in our lives as well as the the lives of those around us.

In Jesus name!


The 40 Days of Prayer Calendar lines up with the March Prayer Journal Prompts so that you are focused and are on the same track.

 

What do you think?

